Uh … Hello?

Yes, yes, I’ve been lax at posting since the elections have ended. I’m a news junkie in need of a fix … or maybe that’s an elections junkie in need of some stats and polling data …

In the intervening days (which at one point equated to three straight days of drinking since NZ voted in National) I’ve been pulling long days working for a news organisation – if you thought I was cynical, you should meet the men I work with at the moment, they make me look like the good witch Glenda …

Anyway – long, long hours spent in Birmingham or on the train between London and Birmingham, with little in my head other than thoughts of sleep. I would tell you of my dreams but I am too tired to have them.

More soon …

x

Leave a Reply

