Tonight, We Drink!

For once, I managed to get my street team schedule sorted until Tuesday.

So thanks to Jeremy and Luke (one of our comedians for Old Rope), I am now pleasantly sozzled … and (for the benefit of Lou and Kathryn) sent out drunken text messages … nothing salacious [and now that it’s the following morning and I’m looking at my phone, we can count it as nothing at all, as in nothing, as in my drunk mind seems to be making a big deal over nothing … which means my drunk mind reads into things too much and should seriously sort itself out], my mind (inspite of how I’m typing at the moment [and yet, likes to exaggerate – my sober mind is quietly embarrassed by drunk mind’s false bravado]) is always in control …

Ah, what a way to commemorate week one!

Leave a Reply

