New Year’s Resolutions

Tattoo?

Check.

7 Responses to “New Year’s Resolutions”

  1. pictures, or it didn’t happen 🙂

  2. Sanjay Says:

    Well done Sis, tattoo looks great!!!! :*)

  3. I’m with Jo E.

  4. Ok, for those of you who are wondering – no there won’t be a picture of the tattoo posted online. Just one of those things that is too personal to put out there on the web for anyone to download.

    You’ll see it when you see me, or if you ask me particularly nicely, because there is little chance we are going to see each other anytime soon, then I may email a picture to you.

    i’m sure you guys will understand.

    x

  5. Whoot! Where (as in the place not on your body) did you get it done? I’ve been thinking about it now that I’m a “grown up”…

  6. Dammit I forgot to ask you to show me on Tuesday! You’ll have to show it off on the 23rd.

  7. Amanda L Says:

    Hey Son!!! I’m sorry, I haven’t checked into this thing for ages, but I just have to say – I didn’t know you were around!!! I am shocked and amazed! How long are you about? is there any chance I might see you? Are you here for a while or just making a brief stop off before popping off somewhere else?

    Sorry I know I have been slack about keeping in touch, but anyway – be good to see you if you’re about! Hope you’re good and lots of love, Amanda xx

Leave a Reply

