Changing my weekends

What I mean is that my blog “weekend” – or the two days I don’t blog are about to change. My wonderful job is only for three days are week so I have four other days to write, write, write (yes it’s September at the end of the week and I have vowed to finish that draft by the end of it – NO excuses).

That means on my Wednesdays and Thursdays (which back home is Thursday and Friday) I probably won’t blog, mostly because I’ll be catching up on your blogs or the news back home … so Mum, I’m ok, but you’ll have to read me in the weekend.

s x

3 Responses to “Changing my weekends”

  1. Don’t remind me re: September. Horrid.

    P.S. I think it’s SO cute that your mom reads your blog. Hi Sonal’s Amma! 🙂

  2. Mum says “Hi” but hasn’t quite figured out how to comment yet … 🙂

  3. Oooh I want to say Hi too… Hi Sonal’s mum! I met you once… at that big locally-owned superstore place who’s name I’ve forgotten… apologies for any swearing I’ve posted in these comments.

Leave a Reply

