The walls of civilisation are crumbling down

I have a blog … and now I’m on a social networking site.

At least it’s not MySpace (yes I will continue to be a MySpace snob cos the formatting sucks and it takes forever to load!) …

More things to help me not write 🙂

4 Responses to “The walls of civilisation are crumbling down”

  1. I hate My Space too! I refuse to cave!

  2. Keep fighting Tamasha! We may be the last two people in the bunker, but we’ll keep fighting!

  3. is it Facebook? there are 214 namesakes on Faceook and none of them look like you.

  4. Yeah? Well there are, like, 284 namesakes for you!

    It’s on my home email address so see if you can search on that and I’ll try the same for you …

Leave a Reply

