Daily Cereal: Bury the Cat – Ep 21.

James: What did they say?

Hannah: There’s been a large withdrawal from her account.

*
Nina: What did you take?

Eddie: I just took my stuff.

Nina: Like?

Eddie: I not a complete arsehole …

Nina: Oh the irony.

Eddie: Fine, I’m an arsehole, happy?

Nina: Sorry.

Eddie: I just took what belonged to me you know, clothes, guitar, stuff. It’s just easier if I do it now. She can hate that way, it’ll be better.

Nina: Did you take any money?

Eddie: No.

© Sonal Patel

Leave a Reply

