Daily Cereal: Bury the Cat – Ep 11.

1 new message
Eddie
What do you want?
*
1 new message
Nins
Ansa ur ph

*
1 new message
Eddie
What?

*
1 new message
Nins
Tlk 2 me

*
2 new messages
Nik
Hv u hrd bt J + Ed?

Eddie
What are you saying? Speak properly!!

*
1 new message
Nins
Fine, answer your phone when I call you.

*
3 new messages
Nik
K :*

Eddie
Just want to be left alone. Don’t want to talk to anyone.

Melinda
HEY BABE, WANNA CATCH UP 4 COFFEE 2MORO?

*
1 new message
Nins
I’m not just anyone. I’m your friggen sister! Where are you right now anyway?

*
1 new message
Melinda
Shit, sorry didn’t realise it was all in caps : )

*
1 new message
Melinda
Give me a txt next week when u free. K?

*
1 new message
Melinda
Aiiight. Good luck!

*
3 new messages
Nins
I got heaps of free texts too.

Nins
Can’t just ignore me

Nins
Well?

© Sonal Patel, 2007

Leave a Reply

