Daily Cereal: Bury the Cat – Ep 10.

Hey it’s Ed, yup this is a recording so speak to the machine.

Nina: You better not be screening your calls little brother.
*

Hey it’s Ed, yup this is a recording so speak to the machine.

Nina: I’m going to keep calling until you answer.

*

Hey it’s Ed, yup this is a recording so speak to the machine.

Nina: I’m not kidding, I have free minutes.

*

Hey it’s Ed, yup this is a recording so speak to the machine.

Nina: I’ll call you all night if I have to.

*

Hey it’s Ed, yup this is a recording so speak to the machine.

Nina: You can’t avoid me by turning off your phone as soon as I call.

*

cos I wil txt u til u ansa

*

And in case you didn’t understand my last text. You better answer my calls and texts otherwise your life won’t be worth living.

© Sonal Patel, 2007

Leave a Reply

