Thank You!

To everyone who came to my playreading on Tuesday. I’d like to email you in person but I can’t seem to send emails (possibly because I’m on an unsecured wireless connection – thanks whoever is in the building for it!).

Thank you so much for being there. I’m going to leave the play for a while now to get some perspective on it before attempting another draft so if you do have any comments or things that stuck out to you, please let me know – I’d be happy to hear what you are doing on your holidays anyway.

s x

Leave a Reply

